Can I share my subscription with my friend?
No. As it is clearly stated in our term of use that any concurrent login, abrupt regional change or any such suspicious activity may result in termination of your account without refund. It is requested to not to use VPN (virtual private network) softwares / browsers while using our website.
Related FAQS
- How do I retrieve my lost username or password?
- How can I enroll/purchase my desired course?
- How do I rate or review a tutor?
- What is a virtual classroom?
- Why should I trust Interface?
- Can I login to my account dashboard using Facebook or Google+?
- The maximum number of students joining a course is?
- Do you perform background checks on the tutors?
- Will I be given mock tests / assignments during course?
- Is travelling required?
FOLLOW US